Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
PDFPrint

Loco feed

The Loco Shad is a great all around bait, from short lining in early spring to long lining in late summer. The loco shad has a tighter wiggle than our MF Shad. When trolled at 4mph with 50 lbs braided line, it will achieve a depth of around 13 feet. It is a five inch bait.




Sort by:     Display #  

Results 1 - 20 of 27
         
$ 9 Brown Bass loco-9dollarbrownbass   Product Details
$9 perch loco-9dollarperch   Product Details
Black Perch loco-blackperch   Product Details
Chartreuse Tiger loco-chartreusetiger   Product Details
Chetoes loco-chetoes   Product Details
Cobra Perch loco-cobraperch   Product Details
Crappie loco-crappie   Product Details
Fire Tiger loco-firetiger   Product Details
Frog loco-frog   Product Details
Green Darter loco-9greendarter   Product Details
Helin Frog loco-helin   Product Details
Hot Perch loco-hotperch   Product Details
Hot Rod Clown loco-hotrodclown   Product Details
Large Mouth Bass loco-largemouthbass   Product Details
Michigan Black Sucker loco-michiganblacksucker   Product Details
Natural Walleye loco-naturalwalleye   Product Details
Orange Tiger loco-orangetiger   Product Details
Pearl loco-pearl   Product Details
Rotten Corn loco-rottencorn   Product Details
Shadisco loco-shadisco   Product Details




Display #  
Results 1 - 20 of 27
Last Updated: Monday, 25 September 2017 02:39