Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
PDFPrint

MX-Series feed

The MX family of lures consists of four sizes; 4 inch, 6 inch, 7.5 inch and 9 inch baits. The 6 inch and 9 inch baits are available in both straight and jointed models. These baits have been successful both casting and trolling.  The following information is based on trolling 50 lb braid at 4 mph. The MX6 will achieve a depth 9' with roughly 60' of line out. The MX 9 will achieve a depth of 10' with 45' of line out. The trolling depths for the MX 4's are not available at this time.



Sort by:     Display #  

Results 1 - 20 of 32
         
$9 Brown Bass mx-9dollarbrownbass   Product Details
$9 Perch mx-9dollarperch   Product Details
Black Perch mx-blackperch   Product Details
Blue Shad mx-blueshad   Product Details
BlueGill mx-bluegill   Product Details
Chartreuse Chetoes mx-chartreusechetoes   Product Details
Chartreuse Tiger mx-chartreusetiger   Product Details
Chetoes mx-chetoes   Product Details
Cobra Perch mx-cobraperch   Product Details
Crappie mx-crappie   Product Details
Fire Tiger mx-firetiger   Product Details
Frog mx-frog   Product Details
Green Darter mx-greendarter   Product Details
Helin Frog mx-helinfrog   Product Details
Hot Perch mx-hotperch   Product Details
Hot Rod Clown mx-hotrodclown   Product Details
Large Mouth Bass mx-largemouthbass   Product Details
Michigan Black Sucker mx-michiganblacksucker   Product Details
Natural Walleye mx-naturalwalleye   Product Details
Orange Tiger mx-orangetiger   Product Details




Display #  
Results 1 - 20 of 32
Last Updated: Monday, 25 September 2017 02:41