Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
PDFPrint

Diesel feed

The Diesel is a bass bait on steroids! It is not a subtle bait in the least. If you do not like a hard pounding bait this is not the lure for you. It has worked best in short lining situations, from 5-12'. But it also has the ability to go deep. At 4 mph at with 50 lbs braided line the diesel will go 20' deep with 100' of line out.

Pictures of the diesels are in process. You can view all of our colors by viewing the MX series or the Loco Shads. Please use the Diesel listing for ordering.



Sort by:     Display #  

Results 1 - 20 of 25
         
$9 Perch diesel-9dollareperch   Product Details
Black Perch diesel-blackperch   Product Details
Chartreuse Tiger diesel-chartreusetiger   Product Details
Chetoes diesel-chetoes   Product Details
Cobra Perch diesel-cobraperch   Product Details
Crappie diesel-crappie   Product Details
Fire Tiger diesel-firetiger   Product Details
Frog diesel-frog   Product Details
Green Darter diesel-greendarter   Product Details
Helin Frog diesel-helin   Product Details
Hot Rod Clown diesel-hotrodclown   Product Details
Large Mouth Bass diesel-largemouthbass   Product Details
Michigan Black Sucker diesel-michiganblacksucker   Product Details
Natural Walleye diesel-naturalwalleye   Product Details
Orange Tiger diesel-orangetiger   Product Details
Pearl diesel-pearl   Product Details
Rotten Corn diesel-rotten corn   Product Details
Shadisco diesel-shadisco   Product Details
Shimmering Shad diesel-shimmeringshad   Product Details
Small Mouth Bass diesel-smallmouthbass   Product Details




Display #  
Results 1 - 20 of 25
Last Updated: Monday, 25 September 2017 02:37