Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
Print Print
Print

MF Shad feed

The MF Shad is a great early season bait. It has a big wide wobble. The standard model comes with a rattle. This is a wood bait so the rattle is very slight. The MF Shad will run 12' deep when trolled at 4mph on 50lbs braid.At the moment we do not have pictures available for the MF Shad but it is available in all of our standard colors. The listings will still be available but the picture will not. You can also view the colors of the Loco Shad or the MX series. These colors are accurate and will give you an idea of our paint patterns.



Sort by:     Display #  

Results 1 - 20 of 27
         
$9 Brown Bass mfshad-9dollarbrownbass   Product Details
$9 Perch mfshad-9dollarperch   Product Details
Black Perch mfshad-blackperch   Product Details
Chartreuse Tiger mfshad-chartreusetiger   Product Details
Chetoes mfshad-chetoes   Product Details
Cobra Perch mfshad-9cobraperch   Product Details
Crappie mfshad-crappie   Product Details
Fire Tiger mfshad-firetiger   Product Details
Frog mfshad-frog   Product Details
Green Darter mfshad-greendarter   Product Details
Helin Frog mfshad-helin   Product Details
Hot Perch mfshad-hotperch   Product Details
Hot Rod Clown mfshad-hotrodclown   Product Details
Large Mouth Bass mfshad-largemouthbass   Product Details
Michigan Black Sucker mfshad-michiganblacksucker   Product Details
Natural Walleye mfshad-naturalwalleye   Product Details
Orange Tiger mfshad-orangetiger   Product Details
Pearl mfshad-pearl   Product Details
Rotten Corn mfshad-rottencorn   Product Details
Shadisco mfshad-shadisco   Product Details




Display #  
Results 1 - 20 of 27
Last Updated: Monday, 18 December 2017 01:22